• fIMG_1148
  • fIMG_0779
  • fIMG_1122
  • fIMG_1133
  • fIMG_1133B
  • fIMG_1136
  • fIMG_1143
  • fIMG_0917
  • fIMG_1137
F-IMG_11481 F-IMG_07792 F-IMG_11223 F-IMG_11334 F-IMG_1133B5 F-IMG_11366 F-IMG_11437 F-IMG_09178 F-IMG_11379

Provide Girls the Power

To create their own destiny.

Why We Serve

To educate and equip girls and young women with strategies to become tomorrow's leaders.

Who We Help

At risk girls and young women in the Kansas City metro area.

What You Can Do

Find out how you can create a better future by investing in our community today.

Twitter

Stay connected with GLOW, Inc. on twitter.

Latest Events

Starlight Show - On Your Feet

Friday, May 25, 2018 06:00 PM

Read More

GLOW Summer Break

Thursday, June 7, 2018 12:00 AM

Read More

Starlight Show - Dirty Dancing

Friday, June 8, 2018 06:00 PM

Read More

Starlight - The King and I

Friday, June 15, 2018 06:00 PM

Read More

New Dinner Theater - Sister Act

Saturday, June 23, 2018 09:30 AM

Read More

Starlight - Cinderella

Friday, June 29, 2018 06:00 PM

Read More

Starlight - Hairspray

Friday, July 27, 2018 06:00 PM

Read More

Starlight - Love Never Dies

Friday, August 17, 2018 06:00 PM

Read More

Starlight - Chicago

Friday, September 14, 2018 06:00 PM

Read More

Starlight - The Illusionists

Friday, September 28, 2018 06:00 PM

Read More